Page 3 of 4

Re: New Konig Helix

PostPosted: Wed Aug 17, 2016 11:18 am
by Brian
Konig Helix 15x7 black with 205/50R15 Dunlop Direzza DZ102

Picture Courtesy of Customer Carsten Haase

Re: New Konig Helix

PostPosted: Wed Oct 26, 2016 12:17 pm
by Brian
Konig Helix 15x7 Black
Picture Courtesy of Customer Kris Orcutt

Re: New Konig Helix

PostPosted: Tue Nov 08, 2016 5:06 pm
by The Captain
I wish they had these is 17's for the ND. I can't seem to find a wheel that jumps out at me for my ND like I did with the Enkei RS+M's on my NC or the Konig Helium's on my NB.

Re: New Konig Helix

PostPosted: Sat Dec 03, 2016 6:34 pm
by Brian
Konig Helix 15x8 Black
Pictures Courtesy Customer Drew Scoda

Re: New Konig Helix

PostPosted: Tue Apr 11, 2017 4:57 pm
by Brian
They're here!

Re: New Konig Helix

PostPosted: Tue May 16, 2017 9:52 am
by Brian
Helix Red 15x9
Picture Courtesy Customer Frank Rogers

Re: New Konig Helix

PostPosted: Sat Jun 03, 2017 9:31 am
by Brian
Honda on Helix, Courtesy of Customer Trucker Booth

Re: New Konig Helix

PostPosted: Wed Jun 07, 2017 9:13 am
by Brian
Silver Helix 15x8

Tires are BF Goodrich G-Force Rival S "1.5" in 225/45x15.
Picture Courtesy Customer Pete Brissette

Re: New Konig Helix

PostPosted: Mon Jun 12, 2017 12:02 pm
by Sean @ GWR
15x8 Silver Konig Helix, photos courtesy of customer Tod B.

DSCN0627.JPG

Re: New Konig Helix

PostPosted: Tue Oct 03, 2017 8:30 am
by Brian
Silver Helix 15x9
Picture Courtesy Customer Claire Ekas